instagram logo

   "I like the sand" - Edward, 2 years old

2018 Diary Dates

Easter

  • Bank holiday – Good Friday - 30th March
  • CLOSED

  • Bank holiday – Easter Monday - 2nd April
  • CLOSED

Spring

  • May Bank holiday - Monday 7th May
  • CLOSED

  • May Bank holiday - Monday 28th May
  • CLOSED

Annual Staff Training Day
  • Wednesday 30th May
  • CLOSED

Summer

  • Mini Sports Afternoon (3pm)
    Thursday 7th June
  • Back up date
    Thursday 19th June (3pm)
Parent Consultation
  • Thursday 28th June (Evening from 5pm)
Photographer
  • Outdoor Shots
  • TBA

  • August Bank holiday - Monday 27th August
  • CLOSED

Autumn / Winter

Photographer
  • TBA

Christmas
  • Children's Christmas Party - Friday 21st December 2018
  • Last day open - Friday 21st December 2018

First day back - Wednesday 2nd January 2019